To do in Nordkapp - 31 matches

Activity Date Price
1 North Cape Summer Tour Activities, Transport, Bus [...] Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Sat 30 Jul 2022
fr. 790 NOK
2 The North Cape Tour Transport, Bus, Attractions [...] Map Sun 16 May 2021 -
Sat 15 Oct 2022
fr. 790 NOK
3 ATV Winter Safari Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
4 From sea to shore, the wondrous world of the king crab Activities, Attractions, Attraction and culture [...] Map Tue 18 May 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 1600 NOK
5 Bird Safari Activities, Birdsafari, Family Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Sun 05 Sep 2021
fr. 750 NOK
6 Bus and driver rental Activities, Bus Map Wed 24 Mar 2021 -
Sat 31 Dec 2022
fr. 6800 NOK
7 Entrance ticket North Cape Nature attractions, Nordkapp, Bucketlist [...] Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 250 NOK
8 Fishing Village Sightseeing Nordkapp, Friends Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Sat 31 Dec 2022
fr. 750 NOK
9 North Cape ATV-safari Activities, Nordkapp, Bucketlist Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
fr. 2680 NOK
10 The North Cape Express Transport, Bus, Public bus [...] Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Fri 30 Sep 2022
fr. 790 NOK
11 The Birdsafari Tour Nordkapp, Friends Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Mon 05 Sep 2022
fr. 1695 NOK
12 North Cape Winter Tour Activities, Transport, Bus [...] Map Thu 08 Apr 2021 -
Sun 30 Apr 2023
fr. 790 NOK
13 The North Cape Midnight Tour Activities, Transport, Public bus [...] Map Fri 14 May 2021 -
Sun 31 Jul 2022
fr. 1290 NOK
14 King Crab Safari North Cape Activities, Nordkapp, Friends Map Tue 03 Aug 2021
fr. 1195 NOK
15 Scenic ATV-ride Activities, Scooter and ATV, Nordkapp [...] Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
fr. 1000 NOK
16 King Crab Express Activities, Nordkapp, Family Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 750 NOK
17 Snowshoe Safari Activities, Hiking Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
18 ATV-ride into the midnight sunny nights of North Cape Activities, Nordkapp, Bucketlist Map Sat 15 May 2021 -
Sat 31 Jul 2021
Not bookable online Date Price
19 Kirkeporten in Skarsvåg Nature attractions, Activities, Attractions [...] Map
20 Honningsvåg Church Arctitecture and churches Map

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Price Guarantee

We offer a best price guarantee if you book with us. Our booking system ensures the lowest rate charged by our suppliers of activities and accommodation.
Build: 4/14/2021 11:03:12 AM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-8335.cbischannel-30497.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist