To do in Nordkapp - 49 matches

Activity Date Price
1 King Crab Express Activities Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Mon 14 Oct 2019
fr. 750 NOK
2 North Cape ATV-safari Activities Map Thu 28 Nov 2019 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 2680 NOK
3 Adventure to the North Cape Activities, Transport Map Fri 22 May 2020 -
Wed 07 Oct 2020
fr. 920 NOK
4 Snowshoeing in the Arctic Tundra Activities Map Wed 01 Jan 2020 -
Sun 19 Apr 2020
5 Northern Lights Snowshoe Safari To do Map Fri 29 Nov 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
6 Midnight Expedition to the North Cape Activities, Northern Lights, Scooter and ATV Map Sat 11 Jan 2020
fr. 9975 NOK
7 Northern Lights ATV-safari Activities Map Thu 28 Nov 2019 -
Wed 01 Apr 2020
8 An Introduction to Ice Fishing Activities Map Wed 01 Jan 2020 -
Sun 19 Apr 2020
9 The iconic North Cape by snowmobile - aurora edition To do Map Sat 01 Feb 2020 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
10 ATV Winter Safari Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Thu 28 Nov 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
11 North Cape Summer Tour Activities, Transport, Bus [...] Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 790 NOK
12 King crab & seafood factory with king crab meal To do Map Tue 29 Oct 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
13 The North Cape Midnight Tour Activities, Transport, Public bus Map Thu 14 May 2020 -
Fri 31 Jul 2020
fr. 1290 NOK
14 Master the art of snowmobiling - aurora edition To do Map Sat 01 Feb 2020 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
15 Northern Lights Adventure at the North Cape Activities, Northern Lights Map Wed 15 Jan 2020 -
Wed 01 Apr 2020
fr. 995 NOK
16 Snowmobile safari to the North Cape Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Wed 15 Jan 2020 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
fr. 2625 NOK
17 Bus and driver rental Activities, Transport, Bus Map Thu 02 Jan 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
18 Ride & Relax To do Map Sat 01 Feb 2020 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
19 Master the art of snowmobiling To do Map Sat 01 Feb 2020 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
20 North Cape Winter Tour Activities, Transport, Bus [...] Map Mon 09 Dec 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
fr. 790 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Price Guarantee

We offer a best price guarantee if you book with us. Our booking system ensures the lowest rate charged by our suppliers of activities and accommodation.
Build: 12/11/2019 1:33:30 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-8335.cbischannel-30497 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist