To do in Nordkapp - 37 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Scenic ATV-ride Activities, Scooter and ATV, Nordkapp [...] Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
fr. 1000 NOK
2 Snowshoe Safari Activities, Hiking Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
3 King Crab Safari North Cape Activities, Nordkapp, Friends Map Tue 03 Aug 2021
fr. 1195 NOK
4 The North Cape Tour Transport, Bus, Attractions [...] Map Sun 16 May 2021 -
Fri 29 Oct 2021
fr. 790 NOK
5 Ride & Slide, snowmobile and ATV combo to North Cape Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Fri 15 Jan 2021 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
fr. 2625 NOK
6 The North Cape Express Transport, Bus, Public bus [...] Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 790 NOK
7 Snowquad Safari Activities Map Fri 15 Jan 2021 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
8 The Birdsafari Tour Nordkapp, Friends Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Sun 05 Sep 2021
fr. 1695 NOK
9 North Cape ATV-safari Activities, Nordkapp, Bucketlist Map Mon 16 Nov 2020 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
fr. 2680 NOK
10 Bird Safari Activities, Birdsafari, Family Map Tue 06 Apr 2021 -
Sun 05 Sep 2021
fr. 750 NOK
11 North Cape Summer Tour Activities, Transport, Bus [...] Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 790 NOK
12 The North Cape Midnight Tour Activities, Transport, Public bus [...] Map Fri 14 May 2021 -
Sat 31 Jul 2021
fr. 1290 NOK
13 From sea to shore, the wondrous world of the king crab Activities, Attractions, Attraction and culture [...] Map Tue 18 May 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 1600 NOK
14 ATV-ride into the midnight sunny nights of North Cape Activities, Nordkapp, Bucketlist Map Sat 15 May 2021 -
Sat 31 Jul 2021
15 Fishing Village Sightseeing Nordkapp, Friends Map Tue 12 Jan 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 750 NOK
16 Entrance ticket North Cape Nature attractions, Nordkapp, Bucketlist [...] Map Fri 01 Jan 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 250 NOK
17 Northern Lights ATV-safari Activities Map Mon 16 Nov 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
18 The ultimate North Cape Adventure Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Fri 15 Jan 2021 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
19 ATV Winter Safari Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Mon 16 Nov 2020 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
20 Northern Lights Snowshoe Safari To do Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Price Guarantee

We offer a best price guarantee if you book with us. Our booking system ensures the lowest rate charged by our suppliers of activities and accommodation.
Build: 1/1/2000 12:00:00 AM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-8335.cbischannel-30497.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist