Transport in Nordkapp - 7 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Bus and driver rental Activities, Transport, Bus Map Sat 08 Jun 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
2 The North Cape Midnight Tour Activities, Transport, Public bus Map Wed 05 Jun 2019 -
Wed 31 Jul 2019
fr. 1290 NOK
3 The North Cape Tour Transport, Bus, Attractions [...] Map Sat 15 Jun 2019 -
Wed 04 Sep 2019
fr. 790 NOK
4 North Cape Sightseeing Activities, Transport, Bus Map Wed 12 Jun 2019 -
Wed 04 Sep 2019
fr. 979 NOK
5 Adventure to the North Cape Activities, Transport Map Sat 15 Jun 2019 -
Thu 03 Oct 2019
fr. 890 NOK
6 North Cape Winter Tour Activities, Transport, Bus [...] Map Tue 01 Oct 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
fr. 850 NOK
7 North Cape Summer Tour Activities, Transport, Bus [...] Map Sat 15 Jun 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
fr. 790 NOK

Narrow your search


Customer service


Price Guarantee

We offer a best price guarantee if you book with us. Our booking system ensures the lowest rate charged by our suppliers of activities and accommodation.