To do in Nordkapp - 45 matches

Activity Date Price
1 An Introduction to Ice Fishing Activities Map Wed 01 Jan 2020 -
Sun 19 Apr 2020
2 The iconic North Cape by RIB boat Activities Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
3 Snowshoeing in the arctic tundra - aurora edition To do Map Sat 01 Feb 2020 -
Thu 16 Apr 2020
4 Midnight Expedition to the North Cape Activities, Northern Lights, Scooter and ATV Map Sat 04 Jan 2020 -
Mon 06 Apr 2020
fr. 9975 NOK
5 ATV Safari Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Thu 03 Oct 2019
fr. 1000 NOK
6 Master the art of snowmobiling - aurora edition To do Map Sat 01 Feb 2020 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
7 The Iconic North Cape by Snowmobile Activities Map Sat 01 Feb 2020 -
Sun 19 Apr 2020
8 King crab & seafood factory with seafood tasting To do Map Thu 01 Aug 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
9 Entrance ticket North Cape Nature attractions Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 275 NOK
10 Adventure to the North Cape Activities, Transport Map Thu 03 Oct 2019
fr. 890 NOK
11 Polaris Crew Rental Activities Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Wed 01 Jan 2020
12 Northern lights hunt & walk To do Map Tue 01 Oct 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
13 North Cape Summer Tour Activities, Transport, Bus [...] Map Mon 09 Sep 2019 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 790 NOK
14 North Cape Winter Tour Activities, Transport, Bus [...] Map Tue 01 Oct 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
fr. 850 NOK
15 Northern Lights ATV-safari Activities Map Sun 01 Sep 2019 -
Wed 01 Apr 2020
16 King crab & seafood factory tour To do Map Wed 21 Aug 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
17 Snowshoeing in the Arctic Tundra Activities Map Wed 01 Jan 2020 -
Sun 19 Apr 2020
18 Bus and driver rental Activities, Transport, Bus Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
19 Snowmobile safari to the North Cape Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Wed 15 Jan 2020 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
fr. 2625 NOK
20 Artico Ice Bar Attractions, Attraction and culture, Cruise Map Wed 31 Jul 2019 -
Sun 01 Sep 2019
fr. 149 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Price Guarantee

We offer a best price guarantee if you book with us. Our booking system ensures the lowest rate charged by our suppliers of activities and accommodation.