To do in Nordkapp - 45 matches

Activity Date Price
1 The North Cape Tour Transport, Bus, Attractions [...] Map Sun 02 Aug 2020 -
Fri 29 Oct 2021
fr. 790 NOK
2 Northern Lights ATV-safari Activities Map Thu 01 Oct 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
3 Adventure to the North Cape Activities, Nordkapp, Bucketlist Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Wed 07 Oct 2020
fr. 920 NOK
4 The Birdsafari Tour Nordkapp, Friends Map Fri 12 Jun 2020 -
Sat 05 Sep 2020
fr. 1695 NOK
5 VIP North Cape Nordkapp, Bucketlist, Friends Map Sun 07 Jun 2020 -
Sun 18 Oct 2020
6 Scenic ATV-ride Activities, Scooter and ATV, Nordkapp [...] Map Thu 04 Jun 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 1000 NOK
7 Artico Ice Bar Attractions, Attraction and culture, Cruise Map Mon 29 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 149 NOK
8 SUP rental To do Map Thu 04 Jun 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
9 Entrance ticket North Cape Nature attractions, Nordkapp, Bucketlist [...] Map Wed 08 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 250 NOK
10 Bird Safari Activities, Birdsafari, Family Map Sat 20 Jun 2020 -
Sun 05 Sep 2021
fr. 750 NOK
11 The North Cape Express Transport, Bus, Public bus [...] Map Sun 05 Jul 2020 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 790 NOK
12 Ride & Slide, snowmobile and ATV combo to North Cape Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Fri 15 Jan 2021 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
fr. 2625 NOK
13 The ultimate North Cape Adventure Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Fri 15 Jan 2021 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
14 King Crab Safari North Cape Activities, Nordkapp, Friends Map Tue 30 Jun 2020 -
Tue 03 Aug 2021
fr. 1195 NOK
15 Avventura a Capo Nord (Italiano) / Aventura a Cabo Norte (Espanol) To do Map Tue 30 Jun 2020 -
Tue 01 Sep 2020
16 Snowshoe Safari Activities, Hiking Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
17 ATV-ride into the midnight sunny nights of North Cape Activities, Nordkapp, Bucketlist Map Thu 04 Jun 2020 -
Fri 31 Jul 2020
18 ATV Winter Safari Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
19 King Crab Express Activities, Nordkapp, Family Map Thu 04 Jun 2020 -
Tue 01 Sep 2020
fr. 750 NOK
20 Fishing Village Sightseeing Nordkapp, Friends Map Thu 04 Jun 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 750 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Price Guarantee

We offer a best price guarantee if you book with us. Our booking system ensures the lowest rate charged by our suppliers of activities and accommodation.
Build: 7/8/2020 3:35:02 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-8335.cbischannel-30497.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist