To do in Nordkapp - 48 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Whale and nature safari - with transfer from Honningsvåg if required Attractions, Attraction and culture, Nature attractions Map Mon 16 Jul 2018 -
Tue 21 Aug 2018
fr. 1495 NOK
2 The North Cape Tour Transport, Bus, Attractions [...] Map Wed 18 Jul 2018 -
Mon 27 Aug 2018
fr. 680 NOK
3 Bus and driver rental Activities, Transport, Bus Map Tue 17 Jul 2018 -
Sun 30 Sep 2018
4 Entrance ticket North Cape Nature attractions Map Thu 31 May 2018 -
Mon 31 Dec 2018
fr. 275 NOK
5 North Cape Sightseeing Activities, Transport, Bus Map Sun 22 Jul 2018 -
Sat 25 Aug 2018
fr. 819 NOK
6 Live King Crab Activities Map Mon 16 Jul 2018 -
Sat 01 Sep 2018
fr. 20 NOK
7 North Cape Rafting, Photo and King Crab Safari Activities Map Mon 16 Jul 2018 -
Sat 15 Sep 2018
fr. 950 NOK
8 Hornvika - The Original North Cape Tour - with return transfer from Honningsvåg if required Activities, Transport, Boat [...] Map Mon 16 Jul 2018 -
Mon 01 Oct 2018
fr. 1495 NOK
9 Segway Honningsvåg Activities Map Mon 16 Jul 2018 -
Fri 31 Aug 2018
fr. 695 NOK
10 Bird Safari Activities, Birdsafari Map Tue 17 Jul 2018 -
Wed 05 Sep 2018
fr. 695 NOK
11 Bird safari to Stappan wildlife reserve Activities, Arctic wildlife, Boat and water activities [...] Map Mon 16 Jul 2018 -
Tue 31 Jul 2018
fr. 750 NOK
12 North Cape Winter Tour Activities, Transport, Bus Map Fri 12 Oct 2018 -
Sat 13 Oct 2018
fr. 890 NOK
13 North Cape ATV-safari Activities Map Mon 16 Jul 2018 -
Mon 31 Dec 2018
fr. 2625 NOK
14 Fishing Experience Activities Map Mon 16 Jul 2018 -
Sat 01 Sep 2018
fr. 1195 NOK
15 Artico Ice Bar Attractions, Attraction and culture Map Mon 16 Jul 2018 -
Sun 30 Sep 2018
fr. 135 NOK
16 ATV Safari Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Mon 16 Jul 2018 -
Mon 01 Oct 2018
fr. 980 NOK
17 King Crab Safari at 71 ° North Activities, Attractions, Attraction and culture Map Sun 17 Jun 2018 -
Fri 05 Oct 2018
fr. 1565 NOK
18 The North Cape Express Activities, Transport, Bus Map Mon 16 Jul 2018 -
Thu 23 May 2019
fr. 500 NOK
19 King Crab Safari North Cape Activities Map Mon 16 Jul 2018 -
Sun 19 Aug 2018
fr. 1195 NOK
20 King Crab Express Activities Map Mon 16 Jul 2018 -
Fri 31 Aug 2018
fr. 750 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Price Guarantee

We offer a best price guarantee if you book with us. Our booking system ensures the lowest rate charged by our suppliers of activities and accommodation.