To do in Nordkapp - 37 matches

Activity Date Price
1 North Cape ATV-safari Activities Map Fri 07 Sep 2018 -
Fri 28 Dec 2018
fr. 2625 NOK
2 Midnight Expedition to the North Cape Activities, Northern Lights, Scooter and ATV Map Fri 04 Jan 2019 -
Sat 06 Apr 2019
fr. 9975 NOK
3 Snowmobile safari to the North Cape Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Tue 15 Jan 2019 -
Tue 30 Apr 2019
fr. 2625 NOK
4 Entrance ticket North Cape Nature attractions Map Fri 07 Sep 2018 -
Mon 31 Dec 2018
fr. 275 NOK
5 North Cape Winter Tour Activities, Transport, Bus Map Mon 01 Oct 2018 -
Tue 30 Apr 2019
fr. 890 NOK
6 Hornvika - The Original North Cape Tour - with return transfer from Honningsvåg if required Activities, Transport, Boat [...] Map Mon 01 Oct 2018
fr. 1495 NOK
7 Snowmobile Safari to the North Cape Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Tue 15 Jan 2019 -
Tue 30 Apr 2019
8 ATV Safari Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Tue 11 Sep 2018 -
Thu 20 Sep 2018
fr. 980 NOK
9 The North Cape Tour Transport, Bus, Attractions [...] Map Wed 29 May 2019
fr. 680 NOK
10 Bird Safari Activities, Birdsafari Map Sat 06 Apr 2019 -
Thu 05 Sep 2019
fr. 695 NOK
11 King Crab Safari at 71 ° North Activities, Attractions, Attraction and culture Map Wed 12 Sep 2018 -
Fri 05 Oct 2018
fr. 1565 NOK
12 Artico Ice Bar Attractions, Attraction and culture Map Mon 16 Jul 2018 -
Sun 30 Sep 2018
fr. 135 NOK
13 The North Cape Express Activities, Transport, Bus Map Fri 07 Sep 2018 -
Thu 23 May 2019
fr. 699 NOK
14 Bus and driver rental Activities, Transport, Bus Map Fri 07 Sep 2018 -
Sun 30 Sep 2018
Not bookable online Date Price
15 Arctic Souvenirs Activities, Shopping Map
16 Knivskjellodden Nature attractions Map
17 Restaurant Terrace Restaurant Map
18 North Cape Tourist Information Attractions, Tourist information Map
19 North Cape by Air - Helicopter adventure (copy) Attractions, Attraction and culture, Nature attractions Map
20 Artico Ice Bar Attractions, Attraction and culture Map

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Price Guarantee

We offer a best price guarantee if you book with us. Our booking system ensures the lowest rate charged by our suppliers of activities and accommodation.