To do in Nordkapp - 49 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Artico Ice Bar Attractions, Attraction and culture, Cruise Map Tue 21 May 2019 -
Fri 01 Nov 2019
fr. 149 NOK
2 King Crab Express Activities Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 750 NOK
3 ATV Safari Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Thu 03 Oct 2019
fr. 1000 NOK
4 An Introduction to Ice Fishing Activities Map Wed 01 Jan 2020 -
Sun 19 Apr 2020
5 Bus and driver rental Activities, Transport, Bus Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
6 North Cape Summer Tour Activities, Transport, Bus [...] Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 790 NOK
7 Adventure to the North Cape Activities, Transport Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Thu 03 Oct 2019
fr. 890 NOK
8 Snowmobile safari to the North Cape Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Wed 15 Jan 2020 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
fr. 2625 NOK
9 The Iconic North Cape by Snowmobile Activities Map Sat 01 Feb 2020 -
Sun 19 Apr 2020
10 Master the art of snowmobiling To do Map Sat 01 Feb 2020 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
11 The North Cape Midnight Tour Activities, Transport, Public bus Map Sun 21 Jul 2019 -
Fri 31 Jul 2020
fr. 1290 NOK
12 North Cape ATV-safari Activities Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Sun 27 Oct 2019
fr. 2680 NOK
13 The iconic North Cape by RIB boat Activities Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
14 Polaris Crew Rental Activities Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Wed 01 Jan 2020
15 King Crab Safari North Cape Activities Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Sun 15 Sep 2019
fr. 1195 NOK
16 Bird Safari Activities, Birdsafari Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Thu 05 Sep 2019
fr. 695 NOK
17 King Crab Safari at 71 ° North Activities, Attractions, Attraction and culture [...] Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Fri 11 Oct 2019
fr. 1600 NOK
18 Creatures of the Barents Sea: the mighty king crab Activities Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
19 Segway Honningsvåg Activities Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Sun 01 Sep 2019
fr. 705 NOK
20 The North Cape Tour Transport, Bus, Attractions [...] Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Wed 04 Sep 2019
fr. 790 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Price Guarantee

We offer a best price guarantee if you book with us. Our booking system ensures the lowest rate charged by our suppliers of activities and accommodation.