To do in Nordkapp - 51 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Nordkapp Expedition Activities, Northern Lights Map Mon 01 Apr 2019 -
Mon 15 Apr 2019
fr. 2525 NOK
2 North Cape Winter Tour Activities, Transport, Bus Map Wed 20 Mar 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
fr. 850 NOK
3 North Cape ATV-safari Activities Map Wed 20 Mar 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 2625 NOK
4 Guided North Cape Visit Activities Map Mon 01 Apr 2019 -
Tue 30 Apr 2019
5 Fishing Experience Activities Map Wed 01 May 2019 -
Sun 15 Sep 2019
fr. 1195 NOK
6 Entrance ticket North Cape Nature attractions Map Wed 20 Mar 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 275 NOK
7 Northern Lights Polar Camp Activities Map Mon 01 Apr 2019 -
Mon 15 Apr 2019
8 Snowshoeing in the Arctic Tundra Activities Map Wed 20 Mar 2019 -
Tue 30 Apr 2019
9 Reindeer Feeding Activities Map Wed 20 Mar 2019 -
Wed 01 May 2019
10 Northern Lights Adventure at the North Cape Activities, Northern Lights Map Wed 20 Mar 2019 -
Mon 01 Apr 2019
fr. 995 NOK
11 The surroundings of Honningsvåg by RIB Activities Map Wed 01 May 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
12 The Best of North Cape in a Day Activities Map Wed 20 Mar 2019 -
Tue 30 Apr 2019
13 Snow adventure Activities Map Wed 20 Mar 2019 -
Tue 30 Apr 2019
14 King Crab Safari at 71 ° North Activities, Attractions, Attraction and culture Map Fri 03 May 2019 -
Fri 11 Oct 2019
fr. 1565 NOK
15 North Cape Round Trip Activities, Transport, Bus Map Wed 01 May 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
fr. 795 NOK
16 Lavvo Experience Activities Map Wed 20 Mar 2019 -
Tue 02 Apr 2019
17 King Crab Safari North Cape Activities Map Wed 01 May 2019 -
Sun 15 Sep 2019
fr. 1195 NOK
18 Creatures of the Barents Sea: the mighty king crab (Honningsvåg) Activities Map Wed 01 May 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
19 The iconic North Cape by RIB boat Activities Map Wed 01 May 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
20 Artico Ice Bar Attractions, Attraction and culture Map Fri 22 Mar 2019 -
Fri 01 Nov 2019
fr. 135 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Price Guarantee

We offer a best price guarantee if you book with us. Our booking system ensures the lowest rate charged by our suppliers of activities and accommodation.